Blackwell Caroline SEN Administrator caroline.blackwell@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Bobyk Stuart Facilities Manager (Secondment) stuart.bobyk@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Boucher Matt Assistant Principal matt.boucher@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Buckley Joy Head of Humanities joy.buckley@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Carter Gerard Head of Science gerard.carter@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Chapman Wendy Senior Finance Officer wendy.chapman@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Dannatt Christine Uniform Queries christine.dannatt@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Dobbs Paula Catering Manager paula.dobbs@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Douglas Cheryl Head of Year 7 cheryl.douglas@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Jones Megan Acting Assistant Principal (Teaching &Learning) / Head of Performing Arts megan.jones@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Lee Mandi Student Progress Manager Y7 mandi.lee@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Leng Anna Principal anna.leng@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Lockyer Bryony Student Progress Manager Y9 bryony.lockyer@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Lynn Sally Student Welfare & Attendance Team Manager sally.lynn@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Marsh Donna Acting Assistant Principal (Behaviour & Attendance) donna.marsh@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Marshall Jade Student Progress Manager Y10 jade.marshall@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Marwood Adeline Student Progress Manager Y8 adeline.marwood@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Metcalfe Sue SIMS & Exams Manager sue.metcalfe@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Mills Chris Head of PE chris.mills@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
O’Neill Adrian IT Network Manager adrian.oneill@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Ollerenshaw Keith Head of Geography keith.ollerenshaw@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Plaskett Mark Head of Year 9 mark.plaskett@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Race Leanne Head of English leanne.race@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Richards Nigel Head of IT nigel.richards@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Robinson Jane Head of Year 8 jane.robinson@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Schaffer Nathan Acting Head of Maths nathan.schaffer@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Stephenson Nick Head of Year 10 nick.stephenson@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Sweetman Tracey Student Progress Manager Y11 tracey.sweetman@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Szostak Mark Head of Year 11 mark.szostak@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Truseler Sally SENCO sally.truseler@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Turner Carrie-Anne Head of MFL carrie-anne.turner@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Whitton Nikki PA to Principal nikki.whitton@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Wilby Joanne Finance & Business Manager (Secondment) joanne.wilby@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk