SLT

David Hudson Executive Principal david.hudson@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Anna Leng Acting Principal anna.leng@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Matt Boucher Assistant Principal matt.boucher@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Megan Jones Acting Assistant Principal (T&L) megan.jones@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Donna Marsh Acting Assistant Principal (Behaviour & Attendance) donna.marsh@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk

Pastoral Support

Cheryl Douglas Head of Year 7 cheryl.douglas@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Mandi Lee Student Progess Manager Y7 mandi.lee@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Jane Robinson Head of Year 8 jane.robinson@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Adeline Marwood Student Progess Manager Y8 adeline.marwood@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Mark Plaskett Head of Year 9 mark.plaskett@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Bryony Lockyer Student Progess Manager Y9 mandi.lee@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Nick Stephenson Head of Year 10 nick.stephenson@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Jade Marshall Student Progess Manager Y10 jade.marshall@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Mark Szostak Head of Year 11 mark.szostak@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Tracey Sweetman Student Progess Manager Y11 tracey.sweetman@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk

Student Family Welfare Team

Sally Lynn Student Welfare & Attendance Team Manager sally.lynn@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Nicola Devine Student Welfare & Attendance Officer nicola.devine@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Celeste Wood Student Welfare & Attendance Officer celeste.wood@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Frances Oxley Student Welfare & Attendance Officer frances.oxley@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Lynne Jones Safeguarding and Welfare Officer (Medical) lynne.jones@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk

SEN / Inclusion

Sally Truseler SENCO sally.truseler@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Caroline Blackwell SEN Administrator caroline.blackwell@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk

Teaching Staff

Art

Fiona Henes Teacher of Art fiona.henes@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Joanne Cooper Teacher of Art joanne.cooper@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk

English

Anita Gledhill Directory of English anita.gledhill@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Leanne Race Head of English leanne.race@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Anna Fields Teacher of English / Head of KS3 English anna.fields@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Nick Whitton Teacher of English nick.whitton@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Natalie Kell Teacher of English natalie.kell@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Sally Truseler Teacher of English sally.truseler@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Mark Plaskett Unqualified Teacher of English mark.plaskett@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Joanna Brannan NQT of English joanna.brannan@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk

Humanities

Joy Buckley Head of Humanities joy.buckley@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Keith Ollerenshaw Head of Geography keith.ollerenshaw@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Jane Robinson Teacher of Humanities jane.robinson@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Nick Stephenson Teacher of History nick.stephenson@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Callum Brown NQT of Humanities callum.brown@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk

ICT & Computing

Nigel Richards Head of IT nigel.richards@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Mark Bolton Teacher of IT mark.bolton@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk

PSHRE

Cheryl Douglas Teacher of PSHRE cheryl.douglas@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk

Maths

Sarah Cartony Director of Maths sarah.carton@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Nathan Schaffer Second in Dept / Teacher of Maths nathan.scaffer@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Sally Perry Teacher of Maths sally.perry@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Karen Birbeck Teacher of Maths karen.birbeck@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Glenn Storey Teacher of Maths glenn.storey@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Mark Szostak Teacher of Maths mark.szostak@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Zoe Leach NQT of Maths zoe.leach@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk

MFL

Sereina Ashton NQT of MFL sereina.ashton@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk

Physical Education

Chris Mills Head of PE chris.mills@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Donna Marsh Teacher of PE donna.marsh@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Adam Gibson Teacher of PE adam.gibson@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Amy Croson Teacher of PE amy.crosonj@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk

Performing Arts

Megan Jones Head of Performing Arts megan.jones@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Sam Bocock Teacher of Music sam.bocock@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Ann Hargrave Teacher of Dance ann.hargrave@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk

Science

Gerard Carter Head of Science gerard.carter@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Russ Shaw Second in Dept / Teacher of Science russ.shaw@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Carl Banyard Teacher of Science carl.banyard@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Zoe Eames Teacher of Science zoe.eames@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Michael Kirkham Teacher of Science michael.kirkham@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk
Richard Howe NQT of Science richard.howe@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk

Technology

Emma Burley Teacher of Textiles & Product Design emma.burley@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk

Inclusion

Bryan Leng Director of BASE bryan.leng@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk

IT Department

Adrian O'Neill ICT Network Manager adrian.oneill@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk

Facilities

Stuart Bobyk Acting Facilities Manager stuart.bobyk@thegainsboroughacademy.org.uk