SCHOOL TERM DATES AND INSET DATES

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/18

Term 1 Tuesday 5th September 2017
To  
Friday 20th October 2017
     
Term 2 Monday 30th October 2017
To  
Thursday 21st December 2017
 
  Bank Holidays:-

Monday 25th  & Tuesday 26th  December 2017

Monday 1st January 2018

 
Term 3 Monday 8th January 2018
To  
Friday 9th February 2018
 
Term 4 Monday  19th February 2018
To  
Wednesday 28th March 2018
     
  Bank Holidays:-

Friday 30th March & Monday 2nd April 2018

     
Term 5 Monday 16th April 2018
To  
Friday 25th May 2018
     
  Bank Holidays:-

Monday 7th & Monday 28th May 2018

     
Term 6 Monday 4th June 2018
To  
Friday 20th July 2018
   

Staff Training Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 5th January 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Disaggregated as twilights

Thursday 4th January 2018

Monday 23 July 2018